uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Participating Institutions and Responsible Researchers

Universität Potsdam

Project lead:

Prof. Dr. Florian Jeltsch & Assoc. Prof. Dr. Niels Blaum
Plant Ecology & Nature Conservation
Email: jeltsch@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Email: blaum@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Coordination:

Dr. Dirk Lohmann & Dr. Katja Geissler
Plant Ecology & Nature Conservation
Phone.: +49 (0)331 977 4811
Email:optimass@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Web: www.OPTIMASS.org

University of Namibia

Project lead:

Dr. Heike Wanke
Geology Department
Phone.: +264 61 206 3839
Email: hwanke@unam.nomorespam.na

Namibia University of Science and Technology

Dr. Morgan L. Hauptfleisch
Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources Sciences
Phone: +264 61 207 2339 
Email: mhauptfleisch@nust.nomorespam.na

 

Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Dr. Britta Tietjen
Institute of Biology
Biodiversity& Ecological Modelling
Phone: +49 (0)30 838 53158
Email: britta.tietjen@fu-berlin.nomorespam.de

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen

Prof. Dr. Katja Tielbörger
Institute of Evolution and Ecology
Plant Ecology
Phone:+49 (0)7071 29 74246
Email:katja.tielboerger@uni-tuebingen.nomorespam.de

Institut für Sozial-ökologische Forschung Frankfurt

Dr. Stefan Liehr
Water Resources and Land Use
Phone: +49 (0)69 707 69 19 36
Email: liehr@isoe.nomorespam.de